Contact Us

               Woodbury Heights Office
               451 N. Glassboro Rd.
               Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097
               Ph: (856) 853-1500
               Fax: (856) 853-8932
               Office Hours: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
                                       Monday - Friday
Trenton Office
15 W. Front St.
Trenton, NJ 08608
Ph: (609) 392-9982
Fax: (609) 392-5582
Office Hours: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
                        Monday - Friday

CWA Local 1038 Staff
Woodbury Office Trenton Office
Name Email Ext. Name Email Ext.
Kristen Affrime kaffrime@cwa1038.org 208 Peter Cipparulo pcipparulo@cwa1038.org 101
Carly Almodovar calmodovar@cwa1038.org 203 Michelle Franklin mfranklin@cwa1038.org 102
Gina Garofolo ggarofolo@cwa1038.org 202 Linda Schival lschival@cwa1038.org 109
Debbie Kelly-Weldon dkweldon@cwa1038.org 205      
Shawn Ludwig sludwig@cwa1038.org 201      
Dana Pustizzi dpustizzi@cwa1038.org 206      
Marvin Royal mroyal@cwa1038.org 204